Program Schedule

Filters

Tue, Feb 19

Tue, Feb 19 at 11:30am - 1pm
Dave Barr Arena
Tue, Feb 19 at 1:30pm - 2:45pm
Dave Barr Arena

Wed, Feb 20

Wed, Feb 20 at 9am - 10:30am
Dave Barr Arena
Wed, Feb 20 at 11:30am - 1pm
Dave Barr Arena

Thu, Feb 21

Thu, Feb 21 at 11:30am - 1pm
Dave Barr Arena

Fri, Feb 22

Fri, Feb 22 at 11:30am - 1pm
Dave Barr Arena
Fri, Feb 22 at 1:30pm - 2:45pm
Dave Barr Arena
Fri, Feb 22 at 3pm - 4:45pm
Dave Barr Arena

Sat, Feb 23

Sat, Feb 23 at 1:30pm - 2:45pm
Dave Barr Arena
Sat, Feb 23 at 9:30pm - 11pm
Dave Barr Arena

Mon, Feb 25

Mon, Feb 25 at 11:30am - 1pm
Dave Barr Arena

Tue, Feb 26

Tue, Feb 26 at 11:30am - 1pm
Dave Barr Arena
Tue, Feb 26 at 1:30pm - 2:45pm
Dave Barr Arena

Wed, Feb 27

Wed, Feb 27 at 9am - 10:30am
Dave Barr Arena
Wed, Feb 27 at 11:30am - 1pm
Dave Barr Arena

Thu, Feb 28

Thu, Feb 28 at 11:30am - 1pm
Dave Barr Arena

Fri, Mar 1

Fri, Mar 1 at 11:30am - 1pm
Dave Barr Arena
Fri, Mar 1 at 1:30pm - 2:45pm
Dave Barr Arena
Fri, Mar 1 at 3pm - 4:45pm
Dave Barr Arena

Sat, Mar 2

Sat, Mar 2 at 1:30pm - 2:45pm
Dave Barr Arena
Sat, Mar 2 at 9:30pm - 11pm
Dave Barr Arena

Mon, Mar 4

Mon, Mar 4 at 11:30am - 1pm
Dave Barr Arena

Tue, Mar 5

Tue, Mar 5 at 11:30am - 1pm
Dave Barr Arena
Tue, Mar 5 at 1:30pm - 2:45pm
Dave Barr Arena

Wed, Mar 6

Wed, Mar 6 at 9am - 10:30am
Dave Barr Arena