Program Schedule

Filters

Adult Ball Hockey

Tue, Apr 23 at 11am - 1pm
Dave Barr Arena
Wed, Apr 24 at 11am - 1pm
Dave Barr Arena
Thu, Apr 25 at 11am - 1pm
Dave Barr Arena
Thu, Apr 25 at 4pm - 5:30pm
Dave Barr Arena
Fri, Apr 26 at 11am - 1pm
Dave Barr Arena
Mon, Apr 29 at 11am - 1pm
Dave Barr Arena
Tue, Apr 30 at 11am - 1pm
Dave Barr Arena
Wed, May 1 at 11am - 1pm
Dave Barr Arena
Thu, May 2 at 11am - 1pm
Dave Barr Arena
Thu, May 2 at 4pm - 5:30pm
Dave Barr Arena
Fri, May 3 at 11am - 1pm
Dave Barr Arena
Mon, May 6 at 11am - 1pm
Dave Barr Arena
Tue, May 7 at 11am - 1pm
Dave Barr Arena
Wed, May 8 at 11am - 1pm
Dave Barr Arena
Thu, May 9 at 11am - 1pm
Dave Barr Arena
Fri, May 10 at 11am - 1pm
Dave Barr Arena
Mon, May 13 at 11am - 1pm
Dave Barr Arena
Tue, May 14 at 11am - 1pm
Dave Barr Arena
Wed, May 15 at 11am - 1pm
Dave Barr Arena
Thu, May 16 at 11am - 1pm
Dave Barr Arena
Thu, May 16 at 4pm - 5:30pm
Dave Barr Arena
Fri, May 17 at 11am - 1pm
Dave Barr Arena
Tue, May 21 at 11am - 1pm
Dave Barr Arena
Wed, May 22 at 11am - 1pm
Dave Barr Arena
Thu, May 23 at 11am - 1pm
Dave Barr Arena