Riding with Me

Riding With me
Drop-in Program
Cost
$5.00

Bring your own scooter, bicycle or tricycle to our indoor air conditioned dry surface and have fun with your children!

Price: $5 per child (adults are free when accompanying a child)

Date: Mondays from 4:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.

Age: 6 and younger

 

Grande Prairie Safety Communities will be setting up bike skill drills for children to learn about safety when riding.

 

Rules:

  • Parental supervision is required. Ratio 1:4 Children
  • Helmets are mandatory
  • No skateboards please
  • Please bring clean equipment

Upcoming Activities

Riding with Me

Mon, Jun 3 at 4pm - 5:30pm
Dave Barr Arena
Mon, Jun 10 at 4pm - 5:30pm
Dave Barr Arena
Mon, Jun 17 at 4pm - 5:30pm
Dave Barr Arena
Mon, Jun 24 at 4pm - 5:30pm
Dave Barr Arena
Mon, Jul 8 at 4pm - 5:30pm
Dave Barr Arena
Mon, Jul 15 at 4pm - 5:30pm
Dave Barr Arena
Mon, Jul 22 at 4pm - 5:30pm
Dave Barr Arena
Mon, Jul 29 at 4pm - 5:30pm
Dave Barr Arena
Mon, Aug 12 at 4pm - 5:30pm
Dave Barr Arena
Mon, Aug 19 at 4pm - 5:30pm
Dave Barr Arena