Teen Ball Hockey

Teen Drop in
Drop-in Program
Location
Dave Barr Arena
Day of Week
Varies
Cost
$5.00

This teen drop-in activity is the perfect place to practice your skills, meet other players, and try something new. The focus is on FUN!

Price: $5 per teen

Date: Fridays from 4:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.

Age: 12-17 years old

 

Rules:

  • Helmets are mandatory and gloves are recommended
  • Must bring your own equipment
  • Indoor shoes required

Upcoming Activities

Teen Ball Hockey

Fri, Apr 12 at 4pm - 5:30pm
Dave Barr Arena
Fri, Apr 26 at 4pm - 5:30pm
Dave Barr Arena
Fri, May 3 at 4pm - 5:30pm
Dave Barr Arena
Fri, May 10 at 4pm - 5:30pm
Dave Barr Arena
Fri, May 17 at 4pm - 5:30pm
Dave Barr Arena
Fri, May 24 at 4pm - 5:30pm
Dave Barr Arena
Fri, May 31 at 4pm - 5:30pm
Dave Barr Arena
Fri, Jun 14 at 4pm - 5:30pm
Dave Barr Arena
Fri, Jun 21 at 4pm - 5:30pm
Dave Barr Arena
Fri, Jul 5 at 4pm - 5:30pm
Dave Barr Arena