Adult Drop In Pickle Ball

Upcoming Activities

Adult Pickle Ball

Fri, May 24 at 11am - 2pm
Dave Barr Arena
Mon, May 27 at 11am - 2pm
Dave Barr Arena
Tue, May 28 at 11am - 2pm
Dave Barr Arena
Wed, May 29 at 11am - 2pm
Dave Barr Arena
Thu, May 30 at 11am - 2pm
Dave Barr Arena
Fri, May 31 at 11am - 2pm
Dave Barr Arena
Mon, Jun 3 at 11am - 2pm
Dave Barr Arena
Tue, Jun 4 at 11am - 2pm
Dave Barr Arena
Wed, Jun 5 at 11am - 2pm
Dave Barr Arena
Thu, Jun 6 at 11am - 2pm
Dave Barr Arena