Adult Ultimate Frisbee

Upcoming Activities

Adult Ultimate Frisbee

Wed, Jan 16 at 7:30pm - 9pm
Leisure Centre Soccer Pitch
Wed, Jan 23 at 7:30pm - 9pm
Leisure Centre Soccer Pitch
Wed, Jan 30 at 7:30pm - 9pm
Leisure Centre Soccer Pitch
Wed, Feb 6 at 7:30pm - 9pm
Leisure Centre Soccer Pitch
Wed, Feb 13 at 7:30pm - 9pm
Leisure Centre Soccer Pitch
Wed, Feb 20 at 7:30pm - 9pm
Leisure Centre Soccer Pitch
Wed, Feb 27 at 7:30pm - 9pm
Leisure Centre Soccer Pitch
Wed, Mar 6 at 7:30pm - 9pm
Leisure Centre Soccer Pitch
Wed, Mar 13 at 7:30pm - 9pm
Leisure Centre Soccer Pitch
Wed, Mar 20 at 7:30pm - 9pm
Leisure Centre Soccer Pitch