Adult Co-Ed Shinny

Shinny skater
Drop-in Program
Location
Dave Barr Arena
Day of Week
Weekdays
Cost
$7.75 per Adult or $68.00/10 punch pass

Have the itch for a good ol' game of hockey? Don't have an organized team or league to play in? Join us for noon hour shinny!

Shinny Hockey Rules

  • Must pay or check in at Dave Barr office before going to dressing room
  • Helmets are required (full gear recommended for 18+ years; required for under 18 years)
  • Maximum 18 players and 2 Goalies (Goalies play for free)
  • Ages 16 years and up - players under 18 years require parental consent
Days Sessions Available:  Hours: 
Monday - Friday 11:30 a.m.- 1:00 p.m. 

Upcoming Activities

Adult Shinny

Fri, Feb 15 at 11:30am - 1pm
Dave Barr Arena
Tue, Feb 19 at 11:30am - 1pm
Dave Barr Arena
Wed, Feb 20 at 11:30am - 1pm
Dave Barr Arena
Thu, Feb 21 at 11:30am - 1pm
Dave Barr Arena
Fri, Feb 22 at 11:30am - 1pm
Dave Barr Arena
Mon, Feb 25 at 11:30am - 1pm
Dave Barr Arena
Tue, Feb 26 at 11:30am - 1pm
Dave Barr Arena
Wed, Feb 27 at 11:30am - 1pm
Dave Barr Arena
Thu, Feb 28 at 11:30am - 1pm
Dave Barr Arena
Fri, Mar 1 at 11:30am - 1pm
Dave Barr Arena